ARRIVAL INFORMATION

CAR-FREE ZERMATT

ARRIVE

A SPECIAL PLACE

The journey by private car ends in Täsch. Here the vehicles can be conveniently parked in the multi-storey car park. Then take the Matterhorn Gotthard Bahn to Zermatt. Alternatively, a taxi service is available on request. The last stretch is covered by the Zermatt Bergbahnen.

Arrival by car

Cars start their holiday five kilometres before the people do, in the car park in Täsch. From Täsch the Matterhorn Gotthard Bahn ferries guests to Zermatt at 20-minute intervals. A taxi service is also available on request.

PARKING AND CHANGING TRAINS

Arrival by train

An easy and relaxing trip to car-free Zermatt. The Matterhorn Gotthard Bahn offers direct connections to Zermatt from Brig and Visp. The narrow-gauge and cog railway from Visp to Zermatt climbs a total of nearly 1,000 metres.

TRAIN TIMETABLE

Zermatt Bergbahnen AG

On arrival in Zermatt, head to Schluhmattstrasse (around 20 minutes' walk or by local bus) to the Matterhorn glacier paradisevalley station. From the valley station, take the Matterhorn Express via Furi up to the Schwarzsee mountain station. The journey takes around 20 minutes, including magnificent views. Please note that the ticket is not included in the room rate.

Timetable
ARRIVAL

CAR-FREE ZERMATT

The journey by private car ends in Täsch. Here the vehicles can be conveniently parked in the multi-storey car park. Then take the Matterhorn Gotthard Bahn to Zermatt. Alternatively, a taxi service is available on request. The last stretch is covered by the Zermatt Bergbahnen.

Hotel Schwarzsee Schwarzsee 2600 m3920 Zermatt
Main Number
info@schwarzsee-zermatt.ch
Payment Methods
  • American Express
  • Bargeld
  • Cash
  • Diners Club
  • Girokarte
  • Maestro
  • MasterCard
  • Visa
  • V PAY

INFORMATIONS SUR L'ARIVÉE

ZERMATT: INDERDIT AUX VOITURES

ARRIVÉE

UN LIEU UNIQUE

Le voyage en voiture privée se termine à Täsch. Ici, les véhicules peuvent être garés de manière pratique dans le parking à étages. Vous vous rendez ensuite à Zermatt avec le Matterhorn Gotthard Bahn. Un service de taxi est également disponible sur demande. Le dernier tronçon est couvert par le Gornergrat Bahn.

Voyage en voiture

A cinq kilomètres de Zermatt, les voitures personnelles sont garées au parking à Täsch. Au départ de Täsch, la Matterhorn Gotthard Bahnmène les touristes toutes les 20 minutes à Zermatt. Un service taxi est également disponible sur demande.

STATIONNEMENT ET CORRESPONDANCE

Voyage en train

Rendez-vous avec confort et en toute détente à Zermatt, village sans voitures. La Matterhorn Gotthard Bahn dispose d'une desserte directe entre Zermatt et Brigue via Viège. Cette ligne à voie étroite et à crémaillère franchit près de 1'000 mètres de dénivelé entre Viège et Zermatt.

HORAIRES DES TRAINS

Zermatt Bergbahnen

À l'arrivée à Zermatt, dirigez-vous vers la Schluhmattstrasse (environ 20 minutes de marche ou en bus local) pour rejoindre la station aval du Matterhorn glacier paradise. Depuis la station de la vallée, prenez le Matterhorn Express via Furi jusqu'à la station de montagne de Schwarzsee. Le trajet dure environ 20 minutes et offre des vues magnifiques. Veuillez noter que le billet n'est pas inclus dans le prix de la chambre.

Horaire
L'ARIVÉE

ZERMATT: INDERDIT AUX VOITURES

Le voyage en voiture privée se termine à Täsch. Ici, les véhicules peuvent être garés de manière pratique dans le parking à étages. Vous vous rendez ensuite à Zermatt avec le Matterhorn Gotthard Bahn. Un service de taxi est également disponible sur demande. Le dernier tronçon est couvert par le Gornergrat Bahn.

Hotel Schwarzsee Schwarzsee 2600 m3920 Zermatt
Numéro principal
info@schwarzsee-zermatt.ch
Moyens de paiement :
  • American Express
  • Bargeld
  • Cash
  • Diners Club
  • Girokarte
  • Maestro
  • MasterCard
  • Visa
  • V PAY